WinMerge - en to zh translation catalogue (967 entries)

note: LANGUAGE, SUBLANGUAGE
en: LANG_ENGLISH, SUBLANG_ENGLISH_US
zh: LANG_CHINESE, SUBLANG_CHINESE_SIMPLIFIED

note: Codepage
en: 1252
zh: 936

en: C&opy to Right
zh: 复制到右侧(&O)

en: Cop&y to Left
zh: 复制到左侧(&Y)

en: &Select Line Difference
zh: 选中行内不同(&S)

en: &Undo
zh: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh: 重复(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Goto...
zh: 转到(&G)...

en: Op&en
zh: 打开(&E)

en: with &Registered Application
zh: 用默认程序(&R)

en: with &External Editor
zh: 用外部编辑器(&E)

en: &with...
zh: 选择程序(&W)...

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新建(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Op&en Conflict File...
zh: 打开冲突文件(&E)...

en: Open Pro&ject...	Ctrl+J
zh: 打开工程(J)...	Ctrl+J

en: Sa&ve Project...
zh: 保存工程(&V)...

en: Recent Projects
zh: 最近打开的工程

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)...

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: Select &Font...
zh: 选择字体(&F)...

en: Use Default F&ont
zh: 使用默认字体(&O)

en: &Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(&T)

en: &None
zh: 无(&N)

en: &Small
zh: 小(&S)

en: &Big
zh: 大(&B)

en: &Status Bar
zh: 状态栏(&S)

en: Ta&b Bar
zh: 标签栏(&B)

en: &Language...
zh: 语言(&L)...

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Filters...
zh: 过滤器(&F)...

en: &Generate Patch...
zh: 生成补丁(&G)...

en: &Plugins
zh: 插件(&P)

en: &Manual Unpacking
zh: 手动解包(&M)

en: &Automatic Unpacking
zh: 自动解包(&A)

en: &Edit with Unpacker
zh: 用解包程序打开(&E)

en: &Reload plugins
zh: 重新装入插件(&R)

en: &Debug
zh: 调试(&D)

en: &Load Config...
zh: 载入配置(&L)...

en: &Reset Options
zh: 重置选项(&R)

en: &Window
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: Cl&ose
zh: 关闭(&O)

en: Clo&se All
zh: 全部关闭(&S)

en: Change &Pane	F6
zh: 切换窗格(&P)	F6

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh: 水平平铺(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh: 垂直平铺(&V)

en: &Cascade
zh: 层叠(&C)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &WinMerge Help	F1
zh: &WinMerge帮助	F1

en: R&elease Notes
zh: 发行说明(&E)

en: &Translations
zh: 翻译(&T)

en: C&onfiguration
zh: 配置(&O)

en: A&rchive Support disabled...
zh: 压缩包支持已禁用(&R)...

en: &About WinMerge...
zh: 关于 WinMerge(&A)...

en: L&eft Read-only
zh: 左侧只读(&E)

en: Ri&ght Read-only
zh: 右侧只读(&G)

en: File En&coding
zh: 文件编码(&C)

en: Select &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 选择所有(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Show &Identical Items
zh: 显示完全相同的项目(&I)

en: Show &Different Items
zh: 显示不相同的项目(&D)

en: Show L&eft Unique Items
zh: 显示只在左侧的项目(&E)

en: Show Ri&ght Unique Items
zh: 显示只在右侧的项目(&G)

en: Show S&kipped Items
zh: 显示跳过的项目(&K)

en: S&how Binary Files
zh: 显示二进制文件(&H)

en: Show Hidd&en Items
zh: 显示隐藏的项目(&E)

en: Compa&re Statistics
zh: 对比结果统计(&R)

en: Refre&sh	F5
zh: 刷新(&S)	F5

en: &Refresh Selected	Ctrl+F5
zh: 刷新选中项(&R)	Ctrl+F5

en: &Merge
zh: 合并(&M)

en: Co&mpare	Enter
zh: 对比(&M)	Enter

en: &Next Difference	Alt+Down
zh: 下一处不同(&N)	Alt+Down

en: &Previous Difference	Alt+Up
zh: 上一处不同(&P)	Alt+Up

en: &First Difference	Alt+Home
zh: 第一处不同(&F)	Alt+Home

en: &Current Difference	Alt+Enter
zh: 当前不同(&C)	Alt+Enter

en: &Last Difference	Alt+End
zh: 最后一处不同(&L)	Alt+End

en: Copy to &Right	Alt+Right
zh: 复制到右侧(&R)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to L&eft	Alt+Left
zh: 复制到左侧(&E)	Alt+Left

en: &Delete	Del
zh: 删除(&D)	Del

en: &Customize Columns...
zh: 选择列(&C)...

en: Generate &Report...
zh: 生成报告(&R)...

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: Save &Left
zh: 保存左侧(&L)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save &Right
zh: 保存右侧(&R)

en: &Print...
zh: 打印(&P)...

en: Page Se&tup
zh: 页面设置(&T)

en: Print Previe&w
zh: 打印预览(&W)

en: &Convert Line Endings to
zh: 将行分隔符转换为(&C)

en: &Merge Mode	F9
zh: 合并模式(&M)	F9

en: &File Encoding...
zh: 文件编码(&F)...

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 撤销(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh: 重复(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Select Line &Difference	F4
zh: 选中行内不同(&D)	F4

en: F&ind...	Ctrl+F
zh: 查找(&I)...	Ctrl+F

en: Repla&ce...	Ctrl+H
zh: 替换(&C)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Scripts
zh: 脚本(&S)

en: < Empty >
zh: < 空 >

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: &Copy With Line Numbers	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh: 带行号复制(&C)	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: &Bookmarks
zh: 书签(&B)

en: &Toggle Bookmark	Ctrl+F2
zh: 设置/取消(&T)	Ctrl+F2

en: &Next Bookmark	F2
zh: 下一个(&N)	F2

en: &Previous bookmark	Shift+F2
zh: 上一个(&P)	Shift+F2

en: &Clear All Bookmarks
zh: 清除所有(&C)

en: &Go To...	Ctrl+G
zh: 转到(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: &Zoom
zh: 缩放(&Z)

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh: 放大(&I)	Ctrl++

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+-
zh: 缩小(&O)	Ctrl+-

note: Zoom to normal
en: &Normal	Ctrl+*
zh: 正常大小(&N)	Ctrl+*

en: Syntax Highlight
zh: 语法高亮

en: &Lock Panes
zh: 锁定窗格(&L)

en: &View Whitespace
zh: 显示空白和制表符(&V)

en: Vie&w Line Differences
zh: 显示行内不同(&W)

en: View Line &Numbers
zh: 显示行号(&N)

en: View &Margins
zh: 显示页边(&M)

en: W&rap Lines
zh: 自动换行(&R)

en: Sw&ap Panes
zh: 交换左右窗格(&A)

en: Diff &Pane
zh: 对比窗格(&P)

en: Lo&cation Pane
zh: 位置窗格(&C)

en: C&opy to Right and Advance	Alt+Ctrl+Right
zh: 复制到右侧并前进	Alt+Ctrl+Right

en: Copy &to Left and Advance	Alt+Ctrl+Left
zh: 复制到左侧并前进	Alt+Ctrl+Left

en: Copy &All to Right
zh: 全部复制到右侧(&A)

en: Cop&y All to Left
zh: 全部复制到左侧(&Y)

en: &Prediffer
zh: 预对比(&P)

en: Comp&are
zh: 对比(&A)

en: Co&mpare Special
zh: 特殊对比(&M)

en: &Left to Right
zh: 从左到右(&L)

en: L&eft to...
zh: 从左到(&E)...

en: &Right to Left
zh: 从右到左(&R)

en: R&ight to...
zh: 从右到(&I)...

en: &Move
zh: 移动(&M)

en: &Left to...
zh: 从左到(&L)...

en: &Right to...
zh: 从右到(&R)...

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Left
zh: 左侧(&L)

en: &Right
zh: 右侧(&R)

en: &Both
zh: 两侧(&B)

en: Re&name
zh: 改名(&N)

en: &Hide Items
zh: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Open Left
zh: 打开左侧(&O)

en: O&pen Right
zh: 打开右侧(&P)

en: Cop&y Pathnames
zh: 复制全名(&Y)

en: &Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 左侧(&L)(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 右侧(&R)(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Both (%1 of %2)
zh: 两侧(&B)(%1个 共%2个)

en: Copy &Filenames
zh: 复制文件名(&F)

en: &Left... (%1 of %2)
zh: 左侧(&L)...(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Right... (%1 of %2)
zh: 右侧(&R)...(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Both... (%1 of %2)
zh: 两侧(&B)...(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Differences... (%1 of %2)
zh: 两侧不同(&D)...(%1个 共%2个)

en: &Refresh
zh: 刷新(&R)

en: &Copy Full Path
zh: 复制全名(&C)

en: Copy &Filename
zh: 复制文件名(&F)

en: Prediffer Settings
zh: 预对比设置

en: &No prediffer
zh: 不使用(&N)

en: Auto prediffer
zh: 自动

en: G&oto Diff
zh: 转到不同(&O)

en: &No Moved Blocks
zh: 不显示移动区块(&N)

en: &All Moved Blocks
zh: 所有移动区块(&A)

en: Moved Block for &Current Diff
zh: 当前不同处移动区块(&C)

en: About WinMerge
zh: 关于 WinMerge

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 保留所有权利。

en: Visit the WinMerge HomePage!
zh: 访问 WinMerge 首页!

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: Select Files or Folders
zh: 选择文件或文件夹...

en: &Left:
zh: 左侧(&L):

en: &Browse...
zh: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Right:
zh: 右侧(&R):

en: Bro&wse...
zh: 浏览(&W)...

en: &Filter:
zh: 过滤器(&F):

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: &Unpacker:
zh: 解包程序(&U):

en: &Select...
zh: 选择(&S)...

en: &Include Subfolders
zh: 包含子目录(&I)

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Files or Folders to Compare
zh: 要对比的文件或文件夹

en: Database:
zh: 数据库:

en: Project:
zh: 工程:

en: User:
zh: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Link to Destination VSS project
zh: 连接到目标 VSS 工程

en: Apply to all items
zh: 应用于所有项目

en: Check Out
zh: 签出

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Versioning System
zh: 版本控制系统

en: &Versioning System:
zh: 版本控制系统(&V)

en: &Path to cleartool.exe:
zh: cleartool.exe 路径(&P):

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Automatically &scroll to first difference
zh: 自动滚动到第一处不同(&S)

en: &Disable Splash Screen
zh: 停用欢迎屏幕(&D)

en: Cl&ose windows with ESC
zh: ESC关闭窗口(&O)

en: &Automatically verify paths in Open-dialog
zh: 在“打开”对话框中自动验证路径(&A)

en: All&ow only one instance to run
zh: 只允许运行一个实例(&O)

en: As&k when closing multiple windows
zh: 当关闭多个窗口时询问我(&K)

en: &Preserve file time in file compare
zh: 对比时保持文件时间不变(&P)

en: O&pen-dialog Auto-Completion:
zh: “打开”对话框自动完成(&P):

en: Enable multiple compare windows for
zh: 允许多个对比窗口

en: &Folder compare
zh: 文件夹对比(&F)

en: Fil&e compare
zh: 文件对比(&E)

en: WinMerge allows hiding some common messageboxes. Press the Reset button to make all messageboxes visible again.
zh: WinMerge允许隐藏一些常见的提示信息, 点击“重置”按钮可以使隐藏的信息新显示.

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Available languages:
zh: 可用的语言:

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Fi&nd what:
zh: 查找内容(&N):

en: Match &whole word only
zh: 全字匹配(&W)

en: Match &case
zh: 区分大小写(&C)

en: Regular &expression
zh: 使用正则表达式(&E)

en: D&on't wrap end of file
zh: 至文件末尾不再从头搜索(&O)

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: &Up
zh: 向上(&U)

en: &Down
zh: 向下(&D)

en: &Find Next
zh: 找下一个(&F)

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Re&place with:
zh: 替换为(&P):

en: &Don't wrap end of file
zh: 至文件末尾不再从头搜索(&D)

en: Replace in
zh: 替换范围

en: &Selection
zh: 选中内容(&S)

en: Wh&ole file
zh: 整个文件(&O)

en: &Replace
zh: 替换(&R)

en: Replace &All
zh: 全部替换(&A)

en: CheckOut
zh: 调试

en: Comments
zh: 备注

en: CheckIn after checkout
zh: 签出后立即签入

en: Linefilters
zh: 行过滤器

en: Enable Line Filters
zh: 忽略符合下列样式的行

en: Regular Expressions (one per line):
zh: 正则表达式 (每行一个):

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Difference:
zh: 不同:

en: Selected Difference:
zh: 已选择:

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Ignored Difference:
zh: 略过的不同:

en: Moved:
zh: 移动区块:

en: Selected Moved:
zh: 选中的移动区块:

en: Word Difference:
zh: 单词不同:

en: Selected Word Diff:
zh: 选中的单词不同:

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Dialog
zh: 对话框

en: System
zh: 系统

en: &Send deleted files to Recycle Bin
zh: 将删除的文件移至回收站(&S)

en: Integration
zh: 集成

en: &Add to explorer context menu
zh: 添加到资源管理器的右键菜单中(&A)

en: E&nable advanced menu
zh: 允许高级菜单(&N)

en: In&clude subfolders by default
zh: 默认包含子文件夹(&C)

en: &External editor:
zh: 外部编辑器(&E)

en: &Filter folder:
zh: 过滤器路径(&F):

en: B&rowse...
zh: 浏览(&R)...

en: Temporary files folder
zh: 临时文件夹

en: S&ystem's temp folder
zh: 系统临时文件夹(&Y)

en: C&ustom folder:
zh: 自定义文件夹(&U):

en: Br&owse...
zh: 浏览(&O)...

en: Patch Generator
zh: 补丁生成器

en: File&1:
zh: 文件&1:

en: File&2:
zh: 文件&2:

en: &Swap
zh: 上下交换(&S)

en: &Append to existing file
zh: 添加到已有文件的末尾(&A)

en: &Result:
zh: 结果(&R):

en: &Format
zh: 格式(&F)

en: St&yle:
zh: 样式(&Y):

en: &Context:
zh: 内容(&C):

en: W&hitespaces
zh: 空白(&H)

en: Com&pare
zh: 对比(&P)

en: I&gnore changes
zh: 忽略空白和制表符更改(G)

en: Ig&nore all
zh: 忽略所有空白和制表符(&N)

en: Ignor&e blank lines
zh: 忽略空行(&E)

en: Case sensi&tive
zh: 区分大小写(&T)

en: Inclu&de command line
zh: 包含命令行(&D)

en: Open to e&xternal editor
zh: 用外部编辑器打开(&X)

en: Display Columns
zh: 选择显示列

en: Move &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: Select Unpacker
zh: 选择解包程序

en: File unpacker:
zh: 文件解包程序:

en: Display all unpackers, don't check the extension
zh: 不检查扩展名，显示所有解包程序。

en: Extensions list:
zh: 扩展名:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en:  Folder Compare Progress
zh: 文件夹对比进度

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Comparing items...
zh: 正在对比...

en: Items compared:
zh: 已对比:

en: Items total:
zh: 总数:

en: Go To
zh: 转到

en: G&oto:
zh: 转到(&O):

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Goto what
zh: 转到类别

en: Li&ne
zh: 行(&N)

en: &Difference
zh: 不同处(&D)

en: &Go To
zh: 转到(&G)

en: Compare
zh: 对比

en: Whitespace
zh: 空白

en: &Compare
zh: 对比空白和制表符(&C)

en: &Ignore change
zh: 忽略空白和制表符更改(&I)

en: I&gnore all
zh: 忽略所有空白和制表符(&G)

en: Ignore blan&k lines
zh: 忽略空行(&K)

en: Ignore &case
zh: 忽略大小写(&C)

en: Igno&re carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)
zh: 忽略换行符差异(Windows/Unix/Mac)(&R)

en: E&nable moved block detection
zh: 允许检测移动区块(&N)

en: &Match similar lines
zh: 匹配相似的行(&M)

en: Ign&ore time differences less than 3 seconds
zh: 忽略不足3秒的时间差别(&O)

en: &File Compare method:
zh: 文件对比方法(&F)

en: S&top after first difference
zh: 遇到首处不同后停止(&T)

en: Filter Comments
zh: 过滤注释

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: &Highlight syntax
zh: 语法高亮(&H)

en: &Automatic rescan
zh: 自动重新扫描(&A)

en: &Preserve original EOL chars
zh: 保持换行符不变(&P)

en: Tabs
zh: 制表符

en: &Tab size:
zh: 宽度(&T)

en: &Insert Tabs
zh: 插入制表符(&I)

en: Insert &Spaces
zh: 插入空格(&S)

en: Line Difference Coloring
zh: 行内对比

en: View line differences
zh: 显示行内不同

en: &Character level
zh: 字符级别(&C)

en: &Word-level:
zh: 单词级别(&W):

en: Filefilters
zh: 文件过滤器

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Install...
zh: 安装...

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Save modified files?
zh: 保存修改后的文件吗？

en: Left side file
zh: 左侧文件

en: &Save changes
zh: 保存修改(&S)

en: &Discard changes
zh: 放弃修改(&D)

en: Right side file
zh: 右侧文件

en: S&ave changes
zh: 保存修改(&A)

en: Dis&card changes
zh: 放弃修改(&C)

en: Discard All
zh: 放弃所有修改

en: Codepage
zh: 代码页

en: Default Codepage
zh: 默认代码页

en: Select the default codepage assumed when loading non-Unicode files:
zh: 请选择打开非Unicode文件时默认的代码页

en: Detect codepage info for these files : .html, .rc, .xml 
    need to restart session
zh: 对以下文件进行代码页检测 : .html, .rc, .xml
    需要重新启动WinMerge

en: System codepage
zh: 系统代码页

en: According to WinMerge User Interface
zh: 与 WinMerge 用户界面一致

en: Custom codepage :
zh: 指定代码页 :

en: WinMerge - Archive support disabled
zh: WinMerge - 压缩包支持已禁用

en: Unable to detect 7-Zip version (not installed?)
zh: 无法检测 7-Zip 版本 (没有安装?)

en: Archive support requires 7-Zip 3.11 or later to be installed on your computer, or its
    essential components to be copied to the program directory for standalone operation.
zh: 压缩包支持需要您的计算机上安装有 7-Zip 3.11 或更高的版本，
    或是将它的组件复制到本程序的文件夹中以供单独使用。

en: There must also be an appropriate interface plugin (Merge7z*.dll) on the path.
zh: 在插件路径中还需要有适当的接口插件(Merge7z*.dll)。

en: Please use the version of 7-Zip recommended below until interface plugins for later
    versions become available.
zh: 在对应于最新版7-Zip的插件面世之前，请使用以下推荐的版本。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Plugin required
    (dllbuild %04u)
zh: 需要的插件
    (dllbuild %04u)

en: Recommended version of 7-Zip:
zh: 推荐的 7-Zip 版本：

en: present
zh: 现存

en: 7-Zip software installed on your computer:
zh: 您计算机上安装的 7-Zip ：

en: none
zh: 无

en: missing
zh: 没有

en: 7-Zip components for standalone operation:
zh: 供单独使用的 7-Zip 组件：

en: outdated
zh: 过期

en: Plugins on path:
zh: 路径中的插件：

en: Don't display this &message again.
    (You can always recall this message from the Help menu.)
zh: 不再显示此消息(&M)。
    (您可以在帮助菜单里调出此消息。)

en: Plugin Download
zh: 下载插件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en:  Categories
zh:  分类

en: Import...
zh: 导入...

en: Export...
zh: 导出...

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字:

en: Function names:
zh: 函数名:

en: Comments:
zh: 注释:

en: Numbers:
zh: 数字:

en: Operators:
zh: 操作符:

en: Strings:
zh: 字符串:

en: Preprocessor:
zh: 预处理指令:

en: User 1:
zh: 用户定义 1:

en: User 2:
zh: 用户定义 2:

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Folder Compare Report
zh: 文件夹对比报告

en: Report &File:
zh: 报告文件(&F):

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: &Style:
zh: 样式(&S):

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: Shared or Private Filter
zh: 共享或私有过滤器

en: Which type of filter do you want to create?
zh: 您要创建哪种过滤器？

en: Shared Filter (for all users on this machine)
zh: 共享过滤器(为本机的所有用户)

en: Private Filter (only for current user)
zh: 私有过滤器(只为当前用户)

en: Archive Support
zh: 压缩包支持

en: Archive support requires 7-Zip plugin installed:
zh: 压缩包支持需要安装 7-Zip 插件:

en: Download 7-zip Plugin
zh: 下载 7-zip 插件

en: &Enable archive file support
zh: 启用压缩文件支持(&E)

en: &Use stand-alone 7-Zip if available
zh: 使用已有的单独 7-Zip 程序(&U)

en: U&se local 7-Zip from WinMerge folder
zh: 使用 WinMerge 目录下自带的 7-Zip (&S)

en: &Detect archive type from file signature
zh: 根据内容检测文件类型(&D)

en: Compare Statistics
zh: 对比结果统计

en: Folders:
zh: 文件夹:

en: Files:
zh: 文件:

en: Different
zh: 不同

en: Text:
zh: 文本:

en: Binary:
zh: 二进制:

en: Unique
zh: 仅在单侧

en: Left:
zh: 左侧:

en: Right:
zh: 右侧:

en: Identical
zh: 完全相同

en: Total:
zh: 总计:

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Affects
zh: 影响范围

en: (Affects)
zh: (影响)

en: Select Codepage for
zh: 选择要使用的代码页

en: &File Loading:
zh: 打开文件(&F):

en: File &Saving:
zh: 保存文件(&S):

en: &Use same codepage for both
zh: 两边使用相同的代码页(&U)

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Test Filter
zh: 过滤器测试

en: Testing filter ...
zh: 正在测试 ...

en: &Enter text to test:
zh: 键入文字用以测试(&E):

en: &Folder Name
zh: 文件夹名(&F)

en: Result:
zh: 结果:

en: &Test
zh: 测试(&T)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Use customized text colors
zh: 使用自定义的文字颜色(&U)

en: Custom text colors
zh: 自定义文字颜色

en: Whitespace:
zh: 空白:

en: Regular text:
zh: 普通文字:

en: Selection:
zh: 选中区域:

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: R&ead-only
zh: 只读(&E)

en: Re&ad-only
zh: 只读(&A)

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Save...
zh: 保存...

en: Backup Files
zh: 备份文件

en: Create backup files in:
zh: 进行以下操作时创建备份文件:

en: Create backup files into:
zh: 将备份文件创建至:

en: &Original file's folder
zh: 原文件所在文件夹(&O)

en: &Global backup folder:
zh: 全局备份文件夹(&G):

en: Backup filename:
zh: 备份文件名:

en: &Append .bak -extension
zh: 添加 .bak 扩展名(&A)

en: A&ppend timestamp
zh: 添加时间戳(&P)

en: Confirm Copy
zh: 确认复制

en: Are you sure you want to copy XXX items?
zh: 您确定要复制 XXX 个项目么?

en: From left
zh: 从左侧

en: To right
zh: 到右侧

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

note: StringFileInfo.Block
en: 040904e4
zh: 040903a8

note: VarFileInfo.Translation
en: 0x409, 1252
zh: 0x804, 936

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Create empty documents
    New Documents (Ctrl+N)
zh: 新建一个空文档
    新建 (Ctrl+N)

en: Open an existing document
    Open (Ctrl+O)
zh: 打开一个现存文件
    打开 (Ctrl+O)

en: Close the active document
    Close
zh: 关闭当前文件
    关闭

en: Save the active document
    Save (Ctrl+S)
zh: 保存当前文件
    保存 (Ctrl+S)

en: Save the active document with a new name
    Save As
zh: 以一个新名称保存当前的文件
    另存为

en: Change the printing options
    Page Setup
zh: 更改打印选项
    版面设定

en: Change the printer and printing options
    Print Setup
zh: 更改打印机和打印选项
    打印设定

en: Print the active document
    Print
zh: 打印当前文件
    打印

en: Display full pages
    Print Preview
zh: 预览打印的效果
    打印预览

en: Make all hidden items visible again
zh: 重新显示所有隐藏的项目

en: Open project file
    Project file (Ctrl+J)
zh: 打开工程文件
    打开工程 (Ctrl+J)

en: Unknown error attempting to open project file
zh: 打开工程文件时发生未知错误

en: Unknown error attempting to save project file
zh: 保存工程文件时发生未知错误

en: Project File
zh: 工程文件

en: Project file successfully loaded.
zh: 成功打开工程文件.

en: Project file successfully saved.
zh: 成功保存工程文件.

en: Save current paths and options to project file
    Save Project File
zh: 把当前的路径和选项保存到工程文件
    保存工程文件

en: Display program information, version number and copyright
    About
zh: 显示程序信息，版本号码和版权
    关于

en: Quit the application; prompts to save documents
    Exit
zh: 退出应用程序；提示保存文件
    退出

en: Open this document
zh: 打开这个文件

en: Switch to the next window pane
    Next Pane
zh: 切换到下一个窗口
    下一窗口

en: Switch back to the previous window pane
    Previous Pane
zh: 切换到上一个窗口
    上一窗口

en: Arrange windows so they overlap
    Cascade Windows
zh: 排列窗口让它们彼此覆盖
    层叠窗口

en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Copy
zh: 复制选中内容到剪贴板
    复制

en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Cut
zh: 删除选中内容并放置到剪贴板
    剪切

en: Find the specified text
    Find
zh: 查找指定文字
    查找

en: Insert Clipboard contents
    Paste
zh: 插入剪贴板中的内容
    粘贴

en: Repeat the last action
    Repeat
zh: 重复上次的动作
    重复

en: Replace specific text with different text
    Replace
zh: 查找指定文字并替换
    替换

en: Select the entire document
    Select All
zh: 选择全部内容
    全选

en: Undo the last action
    Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh: 撤销上次的动作
    撤销

en: Redo the previously undone action
    Redo (Ctrl+Y)
zh: 重复之前未完成的动作
    重复

en: Show or hide the toolbar
    Toggle ToolBar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏
    切换工具栏

en: Show or hide the status bar
    Toggle StatusBar
zh: 显示或隐藏状态栏
    切换状态栏

en: Show or hide the tab bar
    Toggle TabBar
zh: 显示或隐藏标签栏
    切换标签栏

en: Automatically resize panes
    Lock Panes
zh: 自动调整窗格大小
    锁定窗格

en: Change the window size
zh: 更改窗口大小

en: Change the window position
zh: 更改窗口位置

en: Reduce the window to an icon
zh: 缩小窗口为一个图标

en: Enlarge the window to full size
zh: 扩大窗口到整个屏幕

en: Switch to the next document window
zh: 切换到下一个文件窗口

en: Switch to the previous document window
zh: 切换到上一个文件窗口

en: Close the active window and prompts to save the documents
zh: 关闭当前窗口并提示保存此文件

en: Restore the window to normal size
zh: 将窗口还原成标准的大小

en: Activate Task List
zh: 启用任务清单

en: Activate this window
zh: 启用这个窗口

en: Close print preview mode
    Cancel Preview
zh: 关闭打印预览模式
    取消预览

en: 
    FileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge File Compare
zh: 
    nFileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge 文件对比

en: Preserve original EOL chars
zh: 保持换行符不变

en: Press any key
zh: 请按任意键

en: Right click on the path to copy
zh: 右键点击路径复制到剪贴板

en: Developers:
    Dean Grimm, Christian List, Kimmo Varis, Jochen Tucht, Tim Gerundt, Takashi Sawanaki, Gal Hammer, Alexander Skinner
zh: 开发人员:
    Dean Grimm, Christian List, Kimmo Varis, Jochen Tucht, Tim Gerundt, Takashi Sawanaki, Gal Hammer, Alexander Skinner

en: &Ok
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &Retry
zh: 重试(&R)

en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignore &all
zh: 忽略所有(&A)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &all
zh: 全部都是(&A)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: No to a&ll
zh: 全部都否(&L)

en: &Continue
zh: 继续(&C)

en: &Skip
zh: 跳过(&S)

en: Skip &all
zh: 全部跳过(&A)

en: Don't display this &message again.
zh: 不再提示此消息(&M)。

en: Don't ask this &question again.
zh: 不再询问此问题(&Q)。

en: Syntax colors
zh: 语法高亮

en: Text Colors
zh: 文本颜色

en: Version Control
zh: 版本控制

en: To:
zh: 到:

en: From left:
zh: 从左侧:

en: To left:
zh: 到左侧:

en: From right:
zh: 从右侧:

en: To right:
zh: 到右侧:

en: Version %1
zh: 版本 %1

en: Options (%1)
zh: 选项 (%1)

en: All message boxes are now displayed again.
zh: 所有提示信息已经重设为显示。

en: Modifications have been made to the current file comparison session.  Some settings may not take place until the current file comparison is restarted.
zh: 当前文件在对比期间已有修改。在重新启动当前文件对比前，一些设置不会生效。

en: The selected font change will not be applied to any currently visible difference windows.
zh: 选择的字体更改不会应用到已经打开的对比窗口。

en: Value in Tab size -field is not in range WinMerge accepts.
    
    Please use values 1 - %1.
zh: 制表符宽度超出 WinMerge 的允许范围.
    
    请使用 1 - %1 之间的值.

en: Are you sure you want to reset all WinMerge options to default values?
    
    Please re-start WinMerge after the reset.
zh: 您确定要将 WinMerge 的所有选项重置为初始值吗?
    
    请在重置之后重新启动 WinMerge .

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Programs|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 程序|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: WinMerge Project Files (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||
zh: WinMerge 工程文件 (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||

en: Options files (*.ini)|*.ini|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 配置文件 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Text Files (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 文本文件 (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: HTML Files (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: HTML 文件 (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: XML Files (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: XML 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Full Contents
zh: 全部内容

en: Quick Contents
zh: 快速内容

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modified Date and Size
zh: 修改日期和文件大小

en: Size
zh: 文件大小

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Select filename for new filter
zh: 选择新过滤器的文件名

en: File Filters (*.flt)|*.flt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 过滤器文件 (*.flt)|*.flt|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Cannot find file filter template file!
    
    Please copy file %1 to WinMerge/Filters -folder:
    %2.
zh: 文件过滤器模板未找到!
    
    请把文件 %1 复制到 WinMerge/Filters 文件夹下.

en: Cannot copy filter template file to filter folder:
    %1
    
    Please make sure the folder exists and is writable.
zh: 无法将过滤器模板复制到以下文件夹:
    %1
    
    请确认此文件夹存在并可以写入.

en: User's filter file folder is not defined!
    
    Please select filter folder in Options/System.
zh: 自定义过滤器路径未设定!
    
    请在选项/系统中选择一个路径.

en: Failed to delete the filter file:
    %1
    
    Maybe the file is read-only?
zh: 以下过滤器删除失败:
    %1
    
    该文件是否为只读?

en: Locate filter file to install
zh: 选择要安装的过滤器文件

en: Installing filter file failed.
    
    Could not copy new filter file to filter folder.
zh: 过滤器文件安装失败.
    
    或许是无法将新文件复制到过滤器路径?

en: Filter file already exists. Overwrite existing filter?
zh: 过滤器文件已经存在. 是否覆盖原有过滤器?

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: &Path to cleartool.exe :
zh: cleartool.exe 路径(&P):

en: &Path to SS.EXE :
zh: SS.EXE 路径(&P):

en: Folder Comparison Results
zh: 文件夹对比结果

en: File Comparison
zh: 文件对比

en: Untitled left
zh: 未命名 左

en: Untitled right
zh: 未命名 右

en: Theirs File
zh: 他们的文件

en: Mine File
zh: 我的文件

en: Scanning files...
zh: 扫描文件...

en: Opening selection
zh: 打开选择

en: Copying Left to Right
zh: 正在从左侧复制到右侧

en: Copying Right to Left
zh: 正在从右侧复制到左侧

en: Copying All to Left
zh: 正在全部复制到左侧

en: Copying All to Right
zh: 正在全部复制到右侧

en: Copying files...
zh: 正在复制文件...

en: Deleting files...
zh: 正在删除文件...

en: Moving files...
zh: 正在移动文件...

en: Creating the report...
zh: 创建报告...

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d  EOL: %s
zh: 行: %s  列: %d/%d  字符: %d/%d  换行符: %s

en: Line: %s
zh: 行: %s

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d
zh: 行: %s  列: %d/%d  字符: %d/%d

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Difference %1 of %2
zh: 第 %1 处不同(共 %2 处)

en: %1 Differences Found
zh: 共找到 %1 处不同

en: 1 Difference Found
zh: 找到 1 处不同

note: Abbreviation from "Read Only"
en: RO
zh: 只读

en: Item %1 of %2
zh: 第 %1 项目，共 %2

en: Items: %1
zh: 项目: %1

en: Select two existing folders or files to compare
zh: 选择两个已存在的文件夹或文件进行对比

en: Folder Selection
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select two folders or two files to compare.
zh: 选择要进行对比的两个文件夹或两个文件。

en: Left path is invalid!
zh: 左侧路径不存在!

en: Right path is invalid!
zh: 右侧路径不存在!

en: Both paths are invalid!
zh: 两个路径都不存在!

en: Choose two files to enable unpacker selection.
zh: 选择两个文件以启用解包程序.

en: Cannot compare file and folder!
zh: 不能在文件和文件夹之间进行对比!

en: File not found: %1
zh: 找不到文件: %1

en: File not unpacked: %1
zh: 文件未解包: %1

en: Cannot open file
    %1
    
    %2
zh: 无法打开文件
    %1
    
    %2

en: Failed to parse conflict file.
zh: 解析冲突文件时失败

en: The file
    %1
    is not a conflict file.
zh: 文件
    %1
    不是一个冲突文件

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save changes to %1?
zh: 保存更改到 %1？

en: %1 is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only file ? (No to save as new filename.)
zh: %1 标记为只读。您希望覆盖只读文件吗？选“否”可以用其它文件名保存。

en: Error checking destination writeability
zh: 目标可写入性检查出错

en: Error backing up file
zh: 备份文件时出错

en: Unable to backup original file:
    %1
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 无法备份原文件:
    %1
    
    仍然继续吗？

en: Saving file failed.
    %1
    %2
    Do you want to:
    	-use a different filename (Press Ok)
    	-abort the current operation (Press Cancel)?
zh: 保存文件失败。
    %1
    %2
    请选择:
    	-用其它文件名保存(点击“确定”)
    	-中止当前操作(点击“取消”)

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the left file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh: 插件 '%2' 无法将您对左侧文件的修改打包到 '%1' 中。
    
    原文件不会改变。
    
    您要将未打包的版本保存为其它文件吗？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the right file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh: 插件 '%2' 无法将您对右侧文件的修改打包到 '%1' 中。
    
    原文件不会改变。
    
    您要将未打包的版本保存为其它文件吗？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge loaded it.
    
    Overwrite changed file?
zh: %1
    在 WinMerge 打开此文件后，
    其它程序又对它进行了修改。
    
    要覆盖已被修改的文件吗？

en: %1
    is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only item?
zh: %1
    文件标记为只读。您要覆盖只读的文件吗？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge scanned it last time.
    
    If you want to refresh files close current file compare and load files again.
zh: %1
    在 WinMerge 上次扫描此文件后，
    其它程序又对它进行了修改。
    
    要刷新文件内容，请关闭当前对比窗口并重新打开这两个文件。

en: Save Left File As
zh: 左侧文件另存为

en: Save Right File As
zh: 右侧文件另存为

en: Cannot merge differences when documents are not in synch.
    
    Refresh documents before continuing.
zh: 文档不同步，无法进行合并。
    
    请刷新文档后再继续。

en: You must specify a SourceSafe project path in order to continue (ie:  $/MyProject)
zh: 您必须指定一个 SourceSafe 项目路径以便继续 (例如： $/MyProject)

en: Checkout files from VSS...
zh: 从VSS中签出文件...

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to check out the file.  Unable to continue...
zh: 在签出(Checkout)文件时版本控制系统返回一个错误。无法继续...

en: Error executing versioning system command.
zh: 执行版本控制系统命令时出错。

en: The VSS Working Folder and the location of the current file do not match. Continue?
zh: VSS 工作文件夹(Working Folder)与当前文件位置不符。是否继续？

en: No VSS database(s) found!
zh: 未找到 VSS 数据库！

en: Error from VSS:
zh: VSS 返回错误:

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to check in the file.
     Please, check config spec of used view.
     Undo checkout operation?
zh: 在尝试签入文件时版本控制系统返回了一个错误.
     请检查一下使用中的视图的配置说明.
     撤销签出操作吗?

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to undo checkout the file.
     Please, check config spec of used view.
zh: 在尝试撤销签出文件时版本控制系统返回了一个错误.
     请检查一下使用中的视图的配置说明.

en: None
zh: 无

en: Visual SourceSafe (less than 5.0)
zh: Visual SourceSafe (5.0 以前版本)

en: Visual SourceSafe (5.0 and above)
zh: Visual SourceSafe (5.0 及以后版本)

en: Break at whitespace
zh: 以空白分隔

en: Break at whitespace or punctuation
zh: 以空白或标点分隔

en: Copy selected item to named directory
zh: 将选中的项目复制到右侧文件夹

en: Copy selected item to custom directory
zh: 将选中的项目复制到指定的文件夹

en: Delete selected item on left
zh: 删除左侧选中的项目

en: Delete selected item on right
zh: 删除右侧选中的项目

en: Delete selected item(s) on both sides
zh: 删除两侧选中的项目

en: Hide selected item(s) (on the fly filter)
zh: 隐藏选中的项目(即时过滤)

en: Rename selected item on both sides
zh: 为两侧选中的项目改名

en: Right to Left (%1)
zh: 右侧到左侧 (%1)

en: Left to Right (%1)
zh: 左侧到右侧 (%1)

en: Right to Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 右侧到左侧 (%1 共%2)

en: Left to Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 左侧到右侧 (%1 共%2)

en: Left to... (%1)
zh: 左侧到... (%1)

en: Right to... (%1)
zh: 右侧到... (%1)

en: Left to... (%1 of %2)
zh: 左侧到... (%1 共%2)

en: Right to... (%1 of %2)
zh: 右侧到... (%1 共%2)

en: Left (%1)
zh: 左侧 (%1)

en: Right (%1)
zh: 右侧 (%1)

en: Both (%1)
zh: 两侧 (%1)

en: Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 左侧 (%1 共%2)

en: Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 右侧 (%1 共%2)

en: Both (%1 of %2)
zh: 两侧 (%1 共%2)

en: Select destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: Left side - select destination folder:
zh: 左侧 - 请选择目标文件夹:

en: Right side - select destination folder:
zh: 右侧 - 请选择目标文件夹:

en: (%1 Files Affected)
zh: (影响 %1 个文件)

en: (%1 of %2 Files Affected)
zh: (影响 %2 文件中的 %1 个)

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    
    %1 ?
zh: 您确定要删除
    
    %1
    吗？

en: Are you sure you want to copy:
zh: 您确定要复制吗:

en: Are you sure you want to copy %d items:
zh: 您确定要复制 %d 个项目吗:

en: Operation aborted!
    
    Folder contents at disks has changed, path
    %1
    was not found.
    
    Please refresh the compare.
zh: 操作中止!
    
    磁盘上的文件夹内容已经改变, 路径
    %1
    未找到.
    
    请刷新比较窗口.

en: Open left file
zh: 打开左侧文件

en: Open the left file to external editor
zh: 用外部编辑器打开左侧文件

en: Open left file with ...
zh: 选择程序以打开左侧文件 ...

en: Open right file
zh: 打开右侧文件

en: Open the right file to external editor
zh: 用外部编辑器打开右侧文件

en: Open right file with...
zh: 选择程序以打开右侧文件 ...

en: Failed to execute external editor: %1
zh: 外部编辑器运行失败: %1

en: Unknown extension on external editor: %1
zh: 未知的外部编辑器扩展名: %1

en: Copy filenames to clipboard
zh: 将文件名复制到剪贴板

en: Copy left side pathnames to clipboard
zh: 将左侧的路径名复制到剪贴板

en: Copy right side pathnames to clipboard
zh: 将右侧的路径名复制到剪贴板

en: Copy both sides pathnames to clipboard
zh: 将两侧的路径名复制到剪贴板

en: Unknown archive format
zh: 未知的压缩包格式

en: Add items from left side to archive
zh: 从左侧添加到压缩包

en: Add items from right side to archive
zh: 从右侧添加到压缩包

en: Add items from both sides to archive
zh: 从两侧添加到压缩包

en: Add different items to archive (both sides)
zh: 将两侧中不相同的添加到压缩包

en: Move selected file on left to custom directory
zh: 将左侧选中的文件移动到指定文件夹

en: Move selected file on right to custom directory
zh: 将右侧选中的文件移动到指定文件夹

en: Filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Comparison result
zh: 对比结果

en: Left Date
zh: 左侧日期

en: Right Date
zh: 右侧日期

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Left Size
zh: 左侧文件大小

en: Right Size
zh: 右侧文件大小

en: Right Size (Short)
zh: 右侧文件大小 (简短)

en: Left Size (Short)
zh: 左侧文件大小 (简短)

en: Left Creation Time
zh: 左侧建立时间

en: Right Creation Time
zh: 右侧建立时间

en: Newer File
zh: 较新的文件

en: Left File Version
zh: 左侧文件版本

en: Right File Version
zh: 右侧文件版本

en: Short Result
zh: 简短的结果

en: Left Attributes
zh: 左侧属性

en: Right Attributes
zh: 右侧属性

en: Left EOL
zh: 左侧换行符

en: Right EOL
zh: 右侧换行符

en: Left Encoding
zh: 左侧文件编码

en: Right Encoding
zh: 右侧文件编码

en: Ignored Diff.
zh: 忽略的不同处

en: Differences
zh: 不同处

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Unable to compare files
zh: 无法对比文件

en: Item aborted
zh: 项目取消

en: File skipped
zh: 文件已跳过

en: Folder skipped
zh: 文件夹已跳过

en: Left only: %1
zh: 仅在左侧: %1

en: Right only: %1
zh: 仅在右侧: %1

en: Binary files are identical
zh: 二进制文件完全相同

en: Binary files are different
zh: 二进制文件不同

en: Files are different
zh: 文件不同

en: Left Only
zh: 只存在左侧

en: Right Only
zh: 只存在右侧

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Elapsed time: %ld ms
zh: 执行时间: %ld 毫秒

en: 1 item selected
zh: 选择了 1 个项目

en: %1 items selected
zh: 选择了 %1 个项目

en: Filename or folder name.
zh: 文件名或文件夹名。

en: Subfolder name when subfolders are included.
zh: 所处的子文件夹名。

en: Comparison result, long form.
zh: 对比结果，较长的格式。

en: Left side modification date.
zh: 左侧的最后修改日期。

en: Right side modification date.
zh: 右侧的最后修改日期。

en: File's extension.
zh: 文件的扩展名。

en: Left file size in bytes.
zh: 左侧文件长度字节数。

en: Right file size in bytes.
zh: 右侧文件长度字节数。

en: Left file size abbreviated.
zh: 左侧文件长度的简短表示.

en: Right file size abbreviated.
zh: 右侧文件长度的简短表示.

en: Left side creation time.
zh: 左侧的创建时间。

en: Right side creation time.
zh: 右侧的创建时间。

en: Tells which side has newer modification date.
zh: 显示出哪边是较晚修改过的。

en: Left side file version, only for some filetypes.
zh: 左侧文件的版本，只对一些文件类型有效。

en: Right side file version, only for some filetypes.
zh: 右侧文件的版本，只对一些文件类型有效。

en: Short comparison result.
zh: 短格式的对比结果。

en: Left side attributes.
zh: 左侧的属性。

en: Right side attributes.
zh: 右侧的属性。

en: Left side file EOL type
zh: 左侧文件的换行符类型

en: Right side file EOL type
zh: 右侧文件的换行符类型

en: Left side encoding.
zh: 左侧文件的字符编码。

en: Right side encoding.
zh: 右侧文件的字符编码。

en: Number of ignored differences in file. These differences are ignored by WinMerge and cannot be merged.
zh: 被略过的不同数. 由WinMerge忽略的不同, 无法对它们进行合并.

en: Number of differences in file. This number does not include ignored differences.
zh: 文件中的不同数. 不包括忽略的不同.

en: Shows an asterisk (*) if the file is binary.
zh: 在二进制文件处显示星号(*)。

en: Compare %1 with %2
zh: 对比 %1 和 %2

en: Comma-separated list
zh: 逗号分隔的列表

en: Tab-separated list
zh: 制表符分隔的列表

en: Simple HTML
zh: 简单HTML

en: Simple XML
zh: 简单XML

en: The report file already exists. Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh: 报告文件已经存在，要覆盖吗？

en: Error creating the report:
    %1
zh: 创建报告时出错:
    %1

en: The report has been created successfully.
zh: 成功创建报告。

en: The same file is opened in both panels.
zh: 两侧打开的是同一个文件。

en: The selected files are identical.
zh: 选择的文件完全相同。

en: An error occurred while comparing the files.
zh: 一个错误发生于对比文件时。

en: Temporary files could not be created. Check your temporary path settings.
zh: 无法创建临时文件。请检查您的临时路径设置。

en: These files use different carriage return types.
    
    Do you want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent for this comparison?
    
    Note: If you always want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent, set the option 'Ignore carriage return differences..' in the Compare tab of the options dialog (available under Edit/Options).
zh: 文件含有不同的换行符
    
    您要在此次对比中忽略换行符的差别吗？
    
    提示：如果您总是忽略换行符的不同，请在“编辑/选项”的“对比”页中勾选“忽略换行符差异”。

en: An error occurred while prediffing the file '%1' with the plugin '%2'. The prediffing is not applied any more.
zh: 在使用插件“%2”对文件“%1”进行预对比时发生了一个错误。预对比将不会被采用。

en: The selected folder is invalid.
zh: 选中的文件夹无效。

en: Cannot open a binary file to editor.
zh: 无法用编辑器打开二进制文件。

en: The folder exists only in other side and cannot be opened.
    
    Do you want to create a matching folder:
    %1
    to the other side and open these folders?
zh: 这个文件夹只存在于一侧所以无法打开。
    
    是否要在另一侧创建一个对应的文件夹：
    %1
    并且打开这两个文件夹？

en: Different codepages found in left (cp%d) and right (cp%d) files. 
    Displaying each file in its codepage will give a better display but merging/copying will be dangerous.
    Would you like to treat both files as being in the default windows codepage (recommended)?
zh: 左右两侧为不同代码页的文件(左侧为cp%d，右侧为cp%d)。
    分别以不同代码页显示将会有较好的效果，但是合并/复制会有危险。
    您要以Windows默认的代码页显示两个文件吗(推荐)？

en: Warning: Files use different encodings, left=%s and right=%s, and merging may lead to information loss.
zh: 警告: 文件使用不同的字符编码, 左侧=%s 右侧=%s, 合并操作有可能造成信息丢失.

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: both files
zh: 由于字符编码错误造成两个文件信息丢失

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: right file
zh: 由于字符编码错误造成右侧文件信息丢失

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: left file
zh: 由于字符编码错误造成左侧文件信息丢失

en: No difference
zh: 没有不同

en: Line difference
zh: 行内不同

en: Replaced %1 string(s).
zh: 已替换 %1 个字符串。

en: Cannot find string "%s"
zh: 无法查找字符串「%s」

en: Copy Full Path
zh: 复制全名

en: Copy Filename
zh: 复制文件名

en: Location Pane
zh: 位置示意

en: Diff Pane
zh: 不同处显示

en: Patch file successfully written.
zh: 成功写入patch文件。

en: 1. item is not found or is directory!
zh: 1. 条目未找到或者它是一个文件夹!

en: 2. item is not found or is directory!
zh: 2. 条目未找到或者它是一个文件夹!

en: The patch file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: patch文件已经存在，您要覆盖它吗？

en: [%1 files selected]
zh: [选中 %1 个文件]

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Unified
zh: 统一

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh: 无法写入文件 %1。

en: The specified output path is not an absolute path: %1
zh: 指定的路径不是绝对路径: %1

en: Specify an output file
zh: 请指定输出文件

en: Cannot create a patch file from binary files.
zh: 无法为二进制文件创建 patch。

en: Cannot create a patch file from directories.
zh: 无法为文件夹创建 patch。

en: Please save all files first.
    
    Creating a patch requires that there are no unsaved changes in files.
zh: 请保存文件。
    
    创建 patch 要求文件中没有未保存的改动。

en: Folder does not exist.
zh: 文件夹不存在。

en: Current directory comparison results will be cleared.
zh: 当前的文件夹对比结果将会被清除。

en: Archive support is not enabled.
    All needed components (7-zip and/or Merge7z*.dll) for archive support cannot be found.
    See manual for more info about archive support and how to enable it.
zh: 没有启用压缩包支持。
     
    没找到支持压缩包所需要的组件(7-zip 或 Merge7z*.dll)。
    请查看手册获得有关压缩包支持及如何启用的更多信息。

en: 
    Note: 7-Zip integration is disabled in WinMerge settings.
zh: 
    注意: 7-Zip 集成功能在 WinMerge 的设置中被禁用.

en: 
    Note: 7-Zip integration is restricted to standalone operation in WinMerge settings.
zh: 
    注意: 7-Zip 集成功能在 WinMerge 的设置中限制为单独程序使用.

en: Select file for export
zh: 选择导出文件

en: Select file for import
zh: 选择导入文件

en: Options imported from the file.
zh: 选项已从文件导入.

en: Options exported to the file.
zh: 选项已经导出到文件.

en: Failed to import options from the file.
zh: 选项导入失败.

en: Failed to write options to the file.
zh: 选项导出失败.

en: You are about to close several compare windows.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 您正要关闭多个对比窗口。
    是否继续？

en: Regular expression error
zh: 正则表达式错误

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh: 无效的 collation character

en: Invalid character class name
zh: 无效的字符类(character class)名

en: Trailing backslash
zh: 末尾的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh: 无效的 back reference

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh: 未配对的 [ or [^

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh: 未配对的 ( or \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh: 未配对的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh: \{\}的内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh: 无效的范围结尾

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh: 正则表达式过早地结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh: 正则表达式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh: 未配对的 ) or \)

en: Western European
zh: 西欧

en: Eastern European
zh: 东欧

en: East Asian
zh: 东亚

en: SE & SW Asian
zh: 南亚

en: Middle Eastern
zh: 中东

en: Not applicable
zh: 没有适用的

en: MS-Windows
zh: MS-Windows 微软视窗

en: MS-DOS
zh: MS-DOS 微软DOS

en: Macintosh
zh: Macintosh 苹果系统

en: IBM EBCDIC Cyrillic
zh: IBM EBCDIC 西里尔文

en: MS-DOS Latin US
zh: MS-DOS 美国拉丁文

en: MS-DOS Arabic
zh: MS-DOS 阿拉伯文

en: MS-DOS Greek
zh: MS-DOS 希腊文

en: MS-DOS Baltic Rim
zh: MS-DOS 波罗的语系

en: MS-DOS Latin 1
zh: MS-DOS 拉丁文 1

en: MS-DOS Greek 1
zh: MS-DOS 希腊文 1

en: MS-DOS Latin 2
zh: MS-DOS 拉丁文 2

en: MS-DOS Cyrillic
zh: MS-DOS 西里尔文

en: MS-DOS Turkish
zh: MS-DOS 土耳其语

en: MS-DOS Portuguese
zh: MS-DOS 葡萄牙语

en: MS-DOS Icelandic
zh: MS-DOS 冰岛语

en: MS-DOS Hebrew
zh: MS-DOS 希伯来文

en: MS-DOS French Canada
zh: MS-DOS 加拿大法语区

en: MS-DOS Nordic
zh: MS-DOS 北极

en: MS-DOS Cyrillic CIS 1
zh: MS-DOS 西里尔文 CIS 1

en: MS-DOS Greek 2
zh: MS-DOS 希腊文 2

en: Windows Thai
zh: Windows 泰文

en: Windows Japanese
zh: Windows 日文

en: Windows Simplified Chinese
zh: Windows 简体中文

en: Windows Korean
zh: Windows 韩文

en: Windows Traditional Chinese
zh: Windows 繁体中文

en: Windows Latin 2
zh: Windows 拉丁文 2

en: Windows Cyrillic (Slavic)
zh: Windows 西里文(斯拉夫语)

en: Windows Latin 1
zh: Windows 拉丁文 1

en: Windows Greek
zh: Windows 希腊文

en: Windows Latin 5 (Turkish)
zh: Windows 拉丁文 5 (土耳其语)

en: Windows Hebrew
zh: Windows 希伯来文

en: Windows Arabic
zh: Windows 阿拉伯文

en: Windows Baltic Rim
zh: Windows 波罗的语系

en: Windows Vietnamese
zh: Windows 越南

en: Macintosh Roman
zh: Macintosh 罗马

en: Macintosh Greek
zh: Macintosh 希腊文

en: Macintosh Cyrillic
zh: Macintosh 西里尔文

en: Macintosh Central Europe
zh: Macintosh 中欧

en: Macintosh Turkish
zh: Macintosh 土耳其语

en: Approximates ISO-8859-2
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-2

en: Approximates ISO-8859-1
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-1

en: Approximates ISO-8859-7
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-7

en: Approximates ISO-8859-9
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-9

en: Approximates ISO-8859-8
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-8

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en:  B
zh:  字节

en: Save the left file
zh: 保存左侧的文件

en: Save the right file
zh: 保存右侧的文件

en: Save the left file with name...
zh: 将左侧文件保存为指定文件名...

en: Save the right file with name...
zh: 将右侧文件保存为指定文件名...

en: Convert EOL to Windows mode
zh: 将换行符转换为Windows模式

en: Convert EOL to Unix mode
zh: 将换行符转换为Unix模式

en: Convert EOL to Mac mode
zh: 将换行符转换为Mac模式

en: Switch between editing and merging modes
zh: 在编辑模式和合并模式之间切换

en: View and adjust file encoding properties
    File encoding properties
zh: 显示并修改文件编码属性
    文件编码属性

en: Open and resolve conflict file
zh: 打开并解析冲突文件

en: Select difference area in the current line
    Difference in the Current Line
zh: 选中当前行内不同的部分
    当前行内不同

en: Go to line or difference
    Go to (Ctrl+G)
zh: 转到行号或某处不同
    转到 (Ctrl+G)

en: Set program options
    Options
zh: 设定程序选项
    选项

en: Refresh display
    Refresh (F5)
zh: 更新显示
    更新 (F5)

en: Copy selected lines to clipboard adding linenumbers to line begin
zh: 将当前选中的行复制到剪贴板并在每行前添加行号

en: Refresh selected items
zh: 刷新选中的项目

en: Toggle bookmark
zh: 设置/取消书签

en: Go to next bookmark
zh: 转到下一个书签

en: Go to previous bookmark
zh: 转到上一个书签

en: Clear all bookmarks
zh: 清除所有书签

en: Displays items that are exactly the same
    Show Identical Items
zh: 显示完全相同的项目
    显示完全相同的项目

en: Displays items that have differences
    Show Different Items
zh: 显示含有不同的项目
    显示不同的项目

en: Displays items that exist in only on the left side
    Show Left Unique Items
zh: 显示只在左侧存在的项目
    显示只在左侧项目

en: Displays items that exist in only on the right side
    Show Right Unique Items
zh: 显示只在右侧存在的项目
    显示只在右侧项目

en: Displays binary files
    Show Binary Files
zh: 显示二进制文件
    显示二进制文件

en: Displays skipped items
    Show Skipped Items
zh: 显示跳过的文件
    显示跳过的文件

en: Select the font for the view
    Select View Font
zh: 为视图选择字体
    选择视图字体

en: Revert to using the default system font for view
    Default Font
zh: 把视图的字体恢复为系统字体
    默认字体

en: Shows whitespace characters
zh: 显示空白和制表符字符

en: Toggle Diff Pane
zh: 显示/隐藏对比窗格

en: Location pane shows overall picture from files
zh: 位置窗格显示文件的总体情况

en: Show folder compare statistics dialog
zh: 显示文件夹对比结果统计

en: Select the current user interface language
    Language
zh: 选择当前用户界面的语言
    语言

en: Shows differences inside lines with different colors
    Show Line Difference
zh: 以不同颜色显示行内的不同
    显示行内不同

en: Swap the positions of the two panes
zh: 交换左右窗格的位置

en: Shows line numbers
    Show Line Numbers
zh: 显示行号
    显示行号

en: Enable word wrap
    Wrap Lines
zh: 允许自动换行
    自动换行

en: Shows selection margins for both panes
    Show Selection Margins
zh: 在两个窗格内显示用以选择的页边
    显示选择页边

en: Increase text size
zh: 增大文字尺寸

en: Decrease text size
zh: 减小文字尺寸

en: Reset text zoom to default size
zh: 把文字尺寸恢复到默认大小

en: Scroll to the previous difference
    Previous Difference (Alt+Up)
zh: 滚动到上一处不同
    上一处不同(Alt+Up)

en: Scroll to the next difference
    Next Difference (Alt+Down)
zh: 滚动到下一处不同
    下一处不同(Alt+Down)

en: Scroll to the first difference
    First Difference (Alt+Home)
zh: 滚动到第一处不同
    第一处不同(Alt+Home)

en: Scroll to the current difference
    Current Difference (Alt+Enter)
zh: 滚动到当前不同处
    当前不同(Alt+Enter)

en: Scroll to the last difference
    Last Difference (Alt+End)
zh: 滚动到最后一处不同
    最后一处不同(Alt+End)

en: Copy the selected text to the right file
    Copy Right (Alt+Right)
zh: 复制选择的文字到右侧文件
    复制右侧 (Alt + Right)

en: Copy the selected text to the left file
    Copy Left (Alt+Left)
zh: 复制选择的文字到左侧文件
    复制左侧 (Alt + Left)

en: Copy difference to right and advance to next
    Copy Right and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Right)
zh: 将当前不同处复制到右侧并前进到下一处不同
    复制到右侧并前进 (Ctrl+Alt+Right)

en: Copy difference to left and advance to next
    Copy Left and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Left)
zh: 将当前不同处复制到左侧并前进到下一处不同
    复制到左侧并前进 (Ctrl+Alt+Left)

en: Copy all differences to the right file
    All Right
zh: 复制所有不同到右侧文件
    所有到右侧

en: Copy all differences to the left file
    All Left
zh: 复制所有不同到左侧文件
    所有到左侧

en: Delete selected items from both directories
zh: 删除两侧中选中的项目

en: Compare selected item (compare first item if multiple items selected)
zh: 对比选中的项目(当多选时对比第一个项目)

en: Select and reorder directory compare columns
zh: 选择及排序文件夹对比显示的列

en: Generate a patch-file
zh: 生成一个patch文件

en: Select and modify filters
zh: 选择及修改过滤器

en: Generates a report from compare results
zh: 由对比结果生成报告

en: The user selects the unpacker (no unpacking when comparing dir)
zh: 让用户选择解包程序 (对比文件夹时不进行解包)

en: The adapted unpacker is applied to both files (one file only needs the extension)
zh: 在两个文件上应用适当的解包程序 (文件只需要有适当的扩展名)

en: Select an unpacker to edit this file
zh: 选择一个解包程序来编辑这个文件

en: No prediffer (normal)
zh: 没有预对比程序 (普通)

en: Suggested plugins
zh: 推荐的插件

en: Other plugins
zh: 其它插件

en: Unload all plugins and reload them (for developers)
zh: 卸载所有插件并重新载入 (开发者用)

en: Activates next visible file
    Activate next File
zh: 切换焦点到下一个可见的文件
    切换到下一文件

en: Closes all open windows
zh: 关闭所有打开的窗口

en: Opens the WinMerge Help
    WinMerge Help
zh: 打开WinMerge的帮助
    WinMerge帮助

en: Outputs current WinMerge version info and configuration to text file
zh: 将当前的 WinMerge 版本信息及配置输出到文本文件

en: Display the GNU General Public License
zh: 显示GNU General Public License

en: Opens the release notes document
    Release Notes
zh: 打开发行文档
    发行文档

en: Opens the translations website
    Translations
zh: 打开翻译网站
    翻译

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: No prediffer
zh: 没有预对比程序

en: Prediff if possible
zh: 如果可能，进行预对比

en: WSH not found - .sct scripts disabled
zh: WSH 未找到 - .sct 脚本已禁用

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: <Automatic>
zh: <自动>

en: Open the file with registered application
zh: 用系统默认程序打开文件

en: Open the file with external editor
zh: 用外部编辑器打开文件

en: Open the file with a particular program
zh: 选择程序以打开文件

en: Do not display moved blocks
zh: 不显示移动区块

en: Display all moved blocks
zh: 显示所有移动区块

en: Display moved blocks only from current diff
zh: 只显示当前处的移动区块

en: Go to diff under cursor
zh: 转到光标处不同

en: G&oto Diff %1 of %2
zh: 转到第 %1 处不同(共 %2 处)(&O)

en: G&oto Line %1
zh: 转到第 %1 行(&O)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: From file system
zh: 由文件系统选择

en: From MRU list
zh: 由最近使用的文件选择

en: Batch
zh: 批处理

en: Resources
zh: 资源文件

en: Hide the toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: Show small toolbar
zh: 显示小工具栏

en: Show big toolbar
zh: 显示大工具栏
